Reviews

Latest Reviews

Eva Mueller
Eva Mueller
2022-04-16
Sandy and her husband are AMAZING! Every single dish was beyond words. I am literally salivating as I write this review because the food memories are THAT delicious! We plan to go back in June to get some more from her and her Team. Ladies and Gentlemen, I present to you the VERY BEST food in the US, Period and End of story. 🙂
Kayla Mallery
Kayla Mallery
2022-02-11
We are so happy we went with Jubilations Catering for our wedding! They were one of the top caterers recommended by our venue and I can definitely see why. They had a great selection of food that tasted amazing! They were also very responsive and helpful throughout the wedding planning process. Due to COVID we had a lot of last minute cancellations. Jubilations Catering was able to make adjustment and packaged up the leftover food for us to take home so it didn't go to waste.
Autumn Gray
Autumn Gray
2022-01-06
Jubilations Catering is an amazing company to work with. My daughter was having a destination wedding in Estes park so all of the planning had to be done from afar. Izzie was so professional and her experience helped us tremendously when planning the menu as well as the timeline for the whole event. I am very grateful to her and the entire team for ensuring that my daughters wedding was everything she had dreamed of. Thank you Jubilations Catering!
Emily Campbell
Emily Campbell
2021-12-30
We had the breakfast for dinner at our wedding and it was amazing! The customer service is awesome. Highly recommend!
Kjohnson
Kjohnson
2021-12-26
We had our wedding Oct 19 2020 and everything was amazing. The process and planning was so smooth, we didn't have to worry ever! During the wedding all of our guests kept saying how good the food was. We are so glad to have had Jubilations be apart of our day. Thank you!!!
Alexander B
Alexander B
2021-12-05
Did a great job catering my work's open house. We loved the local game apps. Big thanks for helping us on such short notice. Highly recommend, especially if your boss gives you no heads up and wants a party catered by the end of the week 👍.
Rachel Terrio
Rachel Terrio
2021-10-27
Sandy, Izzie and their team did an amazing job with our brunch themed wedding!! We've gotten so many compliments on the food and they were very accommodating to all of our guests especially the celiac ones! Service was amazing and I highly recommend them!
AJ Murphy
AJ Murphy
2021-10-10
Sandy and Izzie and the Jubilations team helped to create the perfect wedding for our daughter. From our first contact with Jubilations Catering, we received prompt, individualized and highly professional attention. It was clear to me that it was very important to Sandy's team that my daughter have the perfect day. On top of this, the food was amazing! All of our guests could not say enough about the excellence of the food and service. I can't thank the Jubilations team enough for all of their help. You will not be disappointed if you turn to this amazing team for your special day.
Suzanne Riley
Suzanne Riley
2021-09-22
Sandy & Izzie are the best! Worked with me on a bridal shower brunch that went from 25 to 12 guests in a very accommodating manner. If you are looking for flexibility and responsiveness, this is YOUR caterer. Brunch is scheduled for 9/16 so will write another (rave no doubt) review once we have sampled their wares. 9/22 - and now the brunch and wedding are cherished memories. As expected here's the rave review about the food and service. It was delicious!! Highly recommend this catering company!!

Request A Proposal

We would love to begin putting together an itemized proposal for you…